Teaser Trailer   2 comments

Now that I’ve finally finished my French Odyssey, I’ve realised that I’m still way behind on my posts since I got back. Lots to catch up on so as a bit of taster for what’s come………………..

COMING SOON TO A BLOG NEAR YOU!

Beach plonking with my kids on the Welsh coast

P1030602

Ghyll Scrambling and Helm Crag Walk on the “adults only weekend”

P1030732

P1030855

Skiving off work in the early autumn heatwave

P1030907

Wandering the valley’s of the Long Mynd

P1040057

Dawdling in the rain in Silverdale

P1040146

The summits of the Black Mountains

P1040232

Strolling the local common at Ewyas Harold

P1040252

Squelching up to Plynlimon

P1040365

CERTIFICATE 18

Posted October 24, 2011 by surfnslide in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Teaser Trailer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looking forward to all of that.
    I’m not sure whether to be pleased because I’m not as far behind as you, or jealous because I haven’t been out as much.

    Like

    beatingthebounds
  2. I probably get out as much as you, I just bore people more with a blog about it! Enjoying the writing at the moment while I have time to devote to it

    Like

Leave a Reply

