I’m back!   5 comments

I’ve been sadly neglecting my blog over the last few weeks as the Surfnslide family have been on a few holidays to Cornwall, Wales and France. I’m so far behind with my blog updates that I need to put in some serious hours work to catch up. Expect to see some posts coming soon about my surfing antics in Cornwall, the family trip to Provence and even a guest post from Mrs Surfnslide about her walk on the Marches Way with D.

It’s good to be back!

Posted September 3, 2011 by surfnslide in Other

5 responses to “I’m back!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ah – there’s life in the old dog yet. I look forward to posts about your new hobby of cave snorkelling too!

    Like

    beatingthebounds
  2. You’ll find that most of us have been reported for blog neglect over the years. 😀

    Far too many holidays though…don’t suppose you’d like to lend me some. 😉

    Like

    kenny@fatdogwalks.com
    • Blog neglect is a serious crime – undermining the very fabric of our society

      I pay the price through the winter with no time off work between September and June. Mind you I’ve managed to convince Mrs SnS to let me go skiing for a week in January this year – what a saint she is!

      Like

  3. Look forward to the write up of your trips, sounds like you have had a good summer!

    Like

    backpackingbongos

Leave a Reply

